for the love of homeopathic stress removal devices

Thank god for rescue remedy. If I could just keep my brain and other vital organs from this state of stress I might be able to get my job done. But my job is part of the problem you see? I love that rescue remedy comes in a handy chewable form so that I don’t have to carry around a vial of suspicious looking liquid for special moments like this.

I know the coffee doesn’t help things, but it’s either caffeinate myself or fall asleep at my desk. Either way I’m probably screwed for today. Let’s see if some excellent tunes can assist in today’s process of awakening. It might just make me sing aloud at work, either way I win.

I should be at home eating cookies and making a lovely Irish meal, that would be more fun and less rash-inducing than work today.

.

