bye bye flickr pro OR pandering for gifts

Leave a comment

Well, it seems that my flickr pro account is about to expire. I know! The outrage. After the 27th, you will only be able to see my most recent 100 photos, which, I assure you, are not nearly as interesting as the first 729. If anyone feels like giving a gift of flickr pro, it’s $24.95, my flickr id is heidimonkey, and here’s how:

http://flickr.com/gift

If there is someone, anyone out there who doesn’t have $24.95 but wants to donate towards the flickr pro renewal, I have paypal and would accept a cash gift of up to $24.95 to heidimonkey@yahoo.com.

Leave a Reply

