success!

Leave a comment

I’m so sad, I’ve just finished with the last disc of season 1 Dexter. No cable, no more Dexter for awhile.

In other news, I just had my first newsletter feature for DIY network. Got a lot of views so that’s good I guess.

The next day I was selected to be featured on the Crafts Portal page for
TalentDatabase.com, that’s really great since I didn’t have to pay for that publicity. I’ve also seen lots of really cool work on TalentDatabase, some really intriguing people and things.


Fell on my face Sunday night at Maximo Park show, awesome! Stupid clogs. I love them so but I just can’t walk sometimes. So embarrassing for some reason, I am not normally embarrassed by my own behavior, but (insert picture of knee here) this did it I guess.

Leave a Reply

