weird at work

Leave a comment

Has anyone ever felt like they were having a flashback while completely sober at work? This afternoon at work I was speaking to someone at work and it was almost like I was looking too closely. It was like that scene in that movie where the guys face just strokes out and melts off of one side. I think it was a strange migraine because just before I saw half of his face go slack for just a second. Also, his face got all red right around his right eye, and then BLAMMO! Melty face. It freaked me out so badly that I had to look away to make sure I wasn’t flipping out.

The best part? After work, my friend (who also works with me-god help her) said, “Heidi, I thought so-and-sos face was going to melt off at work today.”

Weird.

Leave a Reply

